top of page

A musical based on the life of St. Francis of Assisi by the kid brothers of St. Frank.

*This is a digital version of the music. No physical media.


Track List:

  • There You Are
  • Cry For Freedom
  • If I Could Make It Work
  • In Your Hands
  • Heaven Is Waiting
  • Things Even Angels
  • Buenas Noches From Nacagdoches
  • Love As Strong As Death
  • Oh My Lord
  • You Are All

Canticle of the Plains MP3

$15.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page